Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Dodge County Board of Education

PO Box 1029

720 College St

Eastman, GA 31023-1029

Phone: 478.374.3783

Fax: 478.374.6697

Board of Education

Mr. Jessie Mincey Chair
Mr. Mark Driggers Vice Chair
Mr. Prentice J Bennett Jr Board Member
Dr. Elvis Davis Board Member
Mrs. Shirley R. Ikedionwu Board Member
Mr. Brian Lucas Board Member
Mrs. Michelle Wahl Board Member
Dr. Susan W Long Superintendent

Dedicated to Our Desire to Graduate Everyone